Email adressen team

SetWidth750 message 580300 1280

Jella van Seters (directeur onderwijsteam): jella.van.seters@gearhing.net

Jacob Anema (manager bedrijfsvoering): jacob.anema@gearhing.net

Jannie Kuijer (locatiecoördinator/leerkracht): jannie.kuijer@gearhing.net

Jildou Loen (intern begeleider): jildou.loen@gearhing.net

Lea Koenen (leerkracht): lea.koenen@gearhing.net

Diana Venema (leerkracht): diana.venema@gearhing.net

Aukje de Vries (leerkracht): aukje.de.vries@gearhing.net

Janet Visser (leerkracht): janet.visser@gearhing.net

Sonja Hunia (leerkracht): sonja.hunia@gearhing.net

Annie Bootsma (leerkracht): annie.bootsma@gearhing.net

Fimmie Bouwstra (leerkracht): fimmie.bouwstra@gearhing.net

Silvia de Vries (leerkracht): silvia.de.vries@gearhing.net

Peter Sneekes (leerkracht): peter.sneekes@gearhing.net

Sandra Menks (administratie): sandra.menks@gearhing.net

Jenny Bouma (ICT): jenny.bouma@gearhing.net

Anke Wassink (schoolassistent): anke.wassink@gearhing.net